Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Thursday, December 14, 2017
Concert 
Event Name Date
A Gospel According To Jazz Christmas, West Palm Beach, FL Thursday, December 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, San Diego, CA Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Toronto, ON, Canada Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Warren, MI Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
A Gospel According To Jazz Christmas, Charlotte, NC Friday, December 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, London, ON, Canada Friday, December 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Buffalo, NY Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Soulful Sounds Of Christmas, Columbia, SC Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Manistee, MI Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Cerritos, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (3:00 pm)
A Gospel According To Jazz Christmas, Minneapolis, MN Sunday, December 17, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Rohnert Park, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Mike Levine, Delray Beach, FL Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, North Tonawanda, NY Sunday, December 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Grady Nichols, Broken Arrow, OK Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Modesto, CA Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, York, PA Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rejoice 2017, Benton Harbor, MI Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Palm Desert, CA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, San Jose, CA Thursday, December 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Texas Smooth Groove Holiday, Lewisville, TX Friday, December 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Cerritos, CA Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, Goldsboro, NC Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
A Gospel According To Jazz Christmas, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, December 23, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, Park Forest, IL Saturday, December 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Cerritos, CA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Fresno, CA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lao Tizer Band, Crested Butte, CO Saturday, December 30, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Dee Lucas, Doc Powell, Houston, TX Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Amplified Jazz Experience Vol 7, Tempe, AZ Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Norfolk, VA Saturday, January 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Sun Valley, ID Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Friday, January 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Folsom, CA Friday, January 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Saturday, January 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Sunday, January 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Hartford, CT Thursday, January 18, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Smooth Operators, Tacoma, WA Friday, January 19, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Red Bank, NJ Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Operators, Tacoma, WA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Glen Ellyn, IL Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Tucson, AZ Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Charleston, SC Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Najee, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Los Angeles, CA Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Portland ME Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Portsmouth, NH Sunday, January 28, 2018 (4:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Billy Ray Sheppard, San Antonio, TX Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Grace Kelly, Nelson Rangell, Atlanta, GA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Althea René, Jeanette Harris, Jonathan Fritzén, Javier Colon, San Antonio, TX Friday, February 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Down To The Bone, Charlotte, NC Friday, February 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
A Night Of Jazz & R&B, Arlington, TX Saturday, February 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Seattle, WA Saturday, February 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Seattle, WA Sunday, February 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Portland, OR Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Medford, OR Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Bend, OR Thursday, February 15, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Sacramento, CA Friday, February 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Paul Taylor, Jeanette Harris, Stockton, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (5:00 pm)
George Benson, West Palm Beach, FL Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, San Francisco, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Modesto, CA Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Melbourne, FL Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Beverly Hills, CA Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Rancho Cucamonga, CA Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Jacksonville, FL Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Escondido, CA Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rob Tardik, Mark Masri, Brampton, ON, Canada Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Clearwater, FL Sunday, February 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Tucson, AZ Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Kim Waters, Melbourne, FL Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Napa, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sacramento, CA Thursday, March 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Cerritos, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Norfolk, VA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Julian Vaughn, San Antonio, TX Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Collingswood, NJ Friday, March 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Cranston, RI Saturday, March 31, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Ridgefield, CT Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Collingswood, NJ Friday, April 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, April 07, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Akron, OH Sunday, April 08, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Columbus, OH Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Morristown, NJ Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Cincinnati, OH Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Paul Brown, San Antonio, TX Friday, April 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, Lindsey Webster, Norfolk, VA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Richard Elliot, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, Bay City, MI Sunday, April 22, 2018 (3:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Sacramento, CA Thursday, April 26, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Hampton, VA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Charlotte, NC Sunday, May 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Greg Manning, Adam Hawley, San Antonio, TX Friday, October 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jazz Fusion All-Stars, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
103 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)