Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Saturday, June 24, 2017
Concert 
Event Name Date
Women Of Jazz & Soul, Mableton, GA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Boney James, Pieces Of A Dream, Country Club Hills, IL Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Kayla Waters, Owings Mills, MD Saturday, June 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lenox, MA Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kyle Turner, Kansas City, MO Saturday, June 24, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Boney James, Morris Day & The Time, Huber Heights, OH Sunday, June 25, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Greeneville, TN Sunday, June 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
R Braun, N Brown, R Elliot, C Bradley, Louisville, KY Saturday, July 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Damien Escobar, Marcus Anderson, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Huntsville, ON, Canada Thursday, July 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Orillia, ON, Canada Friday, July 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Anchorage, AK Friday, July 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Montreal, QC, Canada Saturday, July 08, 2017 (3:00 pm)
David Benoit, The JT Project, Memphis, TN Saturday, July 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Sahuarita, AZ Saturday, July 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chelsey Green, Pittsburgh, PA Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Maysa, Alex Bugnon, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jazmin Ghent, Cindy Bradley, Melbourne, FL Saturday, July 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Escondido, CA Sunday, July 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jazzy Nights, Detroit, MI Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Michael Franks, Dallas, TX Saturday, July 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boone, NC Saturday, July 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Michael Franks, Houston, TX Sunday, July 23, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Westhampton Beach, NY Sunday, July 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Morristown, NJ Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Red Bank, NJ Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Holt, MI Friday, July 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Kirk Whalum, Norman Brown, Columbus, OH Friday, July 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Adam Hawley, Ragan Whiteside, Waterbury, CT Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Ridgefield, CT Friday, July 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Tom Browne, Stockton, CA Saturday, July 29, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, Ridgefield, CT Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Westbury, NY Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, North Tonawanda, NY Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Althea RenĂ©, Detroit, MI Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Jonathan Butler, Newport Beach, CA Friday, August 04, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Jeanette Harris, Palmdale, CA Saturday, August 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Santa Fe, NM Saturday, August 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Arvada, CO Sunday, August 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nathan East, Richmond, VA Friday, August 11, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Waukegan, IL Friday, August 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jazz Under The Stars, Pala, CA Saturday, August 12, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Koz, Graham, Albright, Butler, Kettering, OH Saturday, August 12, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 13, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Sheila E, Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, August 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Greenville, SC Friday, August 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Livermore, CA Friday, August 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Boney James, Atlanta, GA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Hyannis, MA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 20, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Huber Heights, OH Sunday, August 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ridgefield, CT Sunday, August 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Chautauqua, NY Monday, August 21, 2017 (8:15 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Saratoga, CA Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Orlando, FL Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, San Diego, CA Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Cohasset, MA Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Clearwater, FL Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Louisville, KY Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:00 pm)
George Benson, Atlantic City, NJ Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Bolton, Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Vienna, VA Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Largo, FL Thursday, August 31, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Rohnert Park, CA Friday, September 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Murphys, CA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Marion Meadows, Melbourne, FL Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, San Diego, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Rick Braun, Norman Brown, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 15, 2017 (6:00 pm)
An Evening Of Wine & Jazz, Tulsa, OK Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Mesa, AZ Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Primm, NV Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Tulsa, OK Friday, September 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Lindsey Webster, Albuquerque, NM Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Germantown, TN Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Antonio, TX Sunday, September 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Fairfield, CT Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (7:45 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Newton, NJ Thursday, September 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Fresno, CA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, San Diego, CA Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, Mindi Abair, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Selina Albright, San Antonio, TX Thursday, October 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Selina Albright, Houston, TX Friday, October 13, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Boney James, Glenside, PA Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, October 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Ridgefield, CT Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Cranston, RI Sunday, October 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Rob Tardik, Markham, ON, Canada Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Saratoga, CA Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, Houston, TX Sunday, November 12, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Friday, December 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
96 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)