Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Concert' Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Concert 
Event Name Date
Jesse Cook, Modesto, CA Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Melbourne, FL Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Beverly Hills, CA Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Rancho Cucamonga, CA Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Jacksonville, FL Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Escondido, CA Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rob Tardik, Mark Masri, Brampton, ON, Canada Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Scottsdale, AZ Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Maysa, Najee, Detroit, MI Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Clearwater, FL Sunday, February 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Rye, NY Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Dotsero, Colorado Springs, CO Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Modesto, CA Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, NexLevel, Whitehall, OH Saturday, March 03, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Will Donato, Albuquerque, NM Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Tucson, AZ Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Escondido, CA Thursday, March 08, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Monterey, CA Friday, March 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Melbourne, FL Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Lao Tizer Band, Oxnard, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Napa, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sacramento, CA Thursday, March 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Palm Desert, CA Friday, March 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cerritos, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Norfolk, VA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Charleston, WV Thursday, March 22, 2018 (7:30 pm)
West Coast Jam, Escondido, CA Friday, March 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Athens, OH Friday, March 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Julian Vaughn, San Antonio, TX Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Van Wert, OH Saturday, March 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Houston, TX Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, Pieces Of A Dream, New Haven, CT Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Pittsburg, CA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Houston, TX Sunday, March 25, 2018 (2:30 pm)
Julian Vaughn, Vincent Ingala, Houston, TX Sunday, March 25, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Kenny G, Saint Charles, IL Sunday, March 25, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Collingswood, NJ Friday, March 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Chris Standring, Memphis, TN Saturday, March 31, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Cranston, RI Saturday, March 31, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Ridgefield, CT Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Bakersfield, CA Thursday, April 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Collingswood, NJ Friday, April 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, April 07, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Columbus, OH Saturday, April 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Akron, OH Sunday, April 08, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Richmond, VA Sunday, April 08, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Ann Arbor, MI Sunday, April 08, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Red Bank, NJ Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Columbus, OH Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Morristown, NJ Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Cincinnati, OH Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Carmel, IN Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Jacksonville, FL Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, Boney James, New Haven, CT Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, St Louis, MO Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Clearwater, FL Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Melbourne, FL Sunday, April 15, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Sarasota, FL Sunday, April 15, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Naples, FL Monday, April 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ft Lauderdale, FL Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, West Palm Beach, FL Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ft Pierce, FL Thursday, April 19, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Clearwater, FL Thursday, April 19, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Marion Meadows, Paul Brown, San Antonio, TX Friday, April 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, Lindsey Webster, Norfolk, VA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cape May, NJ Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Cranston, RI Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Richard Elliot, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, Bay City, MI Sunday, April 22, 2018 (3:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Washington, DC Sunday, April 22, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Rockport, MA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Englewood, NJ Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Sacramento, CA Thursday, April 26, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Durham, NC Thursday, April 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Annapolis, MD Friday, April 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Friday, April 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Lake Charles, LA Friday, April 27, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Alex Bugnon, Javier Colon, Detroit, MI Saturday, April 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Newport News, VA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Omaha, NE Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz For Scholars, Milford, CT Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Manhatten, KS Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Asheville, NC Sunday, April 29, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Asheville, NC Monday, April 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Charlotte, NC Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Charlottesville, VA Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Orlando, FL Thursday, May 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Redwood City, CA Friday, May 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Jacksonville, FL Friday, May 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, College Park, GA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Portland, OR Saturday, May 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, Ingala, Hawley, New Haven, CT Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Hampton, VA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Springfield, MA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Charlotte, NC Sunday, May 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Minneapolis, MN Thursday, May 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Kansas City, MO Friday, May 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lancaster, PA Friday, May 11, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chelsey Green, Washington, DC Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Bensalem, PA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Lancaster, PA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Peoria, IL Sunday, May 13, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Folsom, CA Thursday, May 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, San Antonio, TX Friday, May 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Laurel, MD Friday, May 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Friday, May 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Folsom, CA Friday, May 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, May 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Tucson, AZ Sunday, May 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Mesa, AZ Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Santa Barbara, CA Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Fresno, CA Thursday, May 31, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Medford, MA Friday, June 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, Special EFX All Stars, New Haven, CT Friday, June 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Warren Hill, Melbourne, FL Saturday, June 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Melbourne, FL Sunday, June 03, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Salem, OR Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
An Evening Of Smooth Jazz, Holt, MI Friday, July 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Michael Lington, Greg Manning, Adam Hawley, San Antonio, TX Friday, October 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Greg Manning, Houston, TX Sunday, October 07, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Jazz Fusion All-Stars, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jazz Fusion All-Stars, Houston, TX Sunday, November 11, 2018 (4:00 pm)
127 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)