Events under 'Concert'

print
Events under 'Concert' Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Concert 
Event Name Date
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Buffalo, NY Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Carmel, IN Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Ridgefield, CT Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Love In Orchestration, Kissimmee, FL Friday, October 20, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Reading, PA Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Hampton, VA Friday, October 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jazz * Jokes & Funk, Fayetteville, NC Friday, October 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Pamela Williams, Charlotte, NC Friday, October 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Max Groove, Kansas City, MO Friday, October 20, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New Wilmington, PA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Marcus Johnson, Tallahassee, FL Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert (SOLD OUT), Malibu, CA Sunday, October 22, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Kirk Whalum. Larry Carlton, Memphis, TN Sunday, October 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Cranston, RI Sunday, October 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Incognito, Maysa, Najee, Sacramento, CA Monday, October 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Victoria, BC, Canada Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Vancouver, BC, Canada Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh (SOLD OUT), Pittsburgh, PA Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Des Moines, IA Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Penticton, BC, Canada Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Charlotte, NC Friday, October 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Port Hope, ON, Canada Friday, October 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Rachelle Ferrell, Houston, TX Friday, October 27, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Smooth Jazz Flow, Fayetteville, NC Saturday, October 28, 2017 (5:30 pm)
Gladys Knight, Mike Phillips, Columbia, SC Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Stateline, NV Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, New Haven, CT Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Kansas City, MO Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday, October 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonton, AB, Canada Monday, October 30, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Greensboro, NC Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Regina, SK, Canada Thursday, November 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Ridgefield, CT Thursday, November 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rob Tardik, Markham, ON, Canada Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Cerritos, CA Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Morristown, NJ Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Miami, FL Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Norfolk, VA Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Atlantic City, NJ Saturday, November 04, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Roman Street, Mobile, AL Sunday, November 05, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Albany, NY Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Utica, NY Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Newark, NJ Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Kent, OH Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Sellersville, PA Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Bay Shore, NY Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Saratoga, CA Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, JJ Sansaverino, Waterbury, CT Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Cape May, NJ Friday, November 10, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Gerald & Selina Albright, Kansas City, MO Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert (SOLD OUT), Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, Houston, TX Sunday, November 12, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Amplified Jazz Experience Vol 5, Tempe, AZ Sunday, November 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Annapolis, MD Sunday, November 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Ottawa, ON, Canada Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Sellersville, PA Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kitchener, ON, Canada Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Albany, NY Thursday, November 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Toronto, ON, Canada Thursday, November 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, Mindi Abair, Nicholas Barron, Waukegan, IL Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, St Catharines, ON, Canada Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Calgary, AB, Canada Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nick Colionne, Vincent Ingala, Hampton, VA Friday, November 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Soulful Sounds Of Christmas, Charlotte, NC Friday, November 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeanette Harris, St Louis, MO Saturday, November 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, New Haven, CT Saturday, November 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Qu├ębec City, QC, Canada Monday, November 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Sherbrooke, QC, Canada Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ken Ford, Atlanta, GA Friday, November 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Atlanta, GA Friday, November 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday, November 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ronnie Laws, Walter Beasley, Willie Bradley, Charlotte, NC Friday, November 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Moncton, NB, Canada Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Naples, FL Sunday, November 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Melbourne, FL Monday, November 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Salem, OR Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Sarasota, FL Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Clearwater, FL Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Olympia. WA Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Kirkland, WA Thursday, November 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Keene, NH Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Newport News, VA Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Albuquerque, NM Saturday, December 02, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Phil Denny & Friends Christmas Collective, Lansing, MI Saturday, December 02, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Peekskill, NY Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Brookville, NY Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jazz At Lyman, New Haven, CT Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Reading, PA Sunday, December 03, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Collingswood, NJ Sunday, December 03, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, December 03, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Victoria, BC, Canada Monday, December 04, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, North Bethesda, MD Monday, December 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Detroit, MI Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, El Cajon, CA Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Saratoga, CA Thursday, December 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Cleveland, OH Thursday, December 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Friday, December 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Columbus, OH Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Grace Kelly, Natick, MA Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Lake Charles, LA Friday, December 08, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Saturday, December 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Niceville, FL Saturday, December 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Chicago, IL Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Grace Kelly, Natick, MA Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
MPC Holiday Jazz Spectacular, Milford, CT Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Carmel, IN Sunday, December 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Holiday Soul, Birmingham, AL Sunday, December 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Montreal, QC, Canada Monday, December 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Ottawa, ON, Canada Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Mesa, AZ Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Hamilton, ON, Canada Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, San Diego, CA Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Warren, MI Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Darryl Evan Jones, Charlotte, NC Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Buffalo, NY Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Soulful Sounds Of Christmas, Columbia, SC Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Euge Groove, Lindsey Webster, Adam Hawley, Cerritos, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (3:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Rohnert Park, CA Sunday, December 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Modesto, CA Monday, December 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rejoice 2017, Benton Harbor, MI Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Johnson, Dee Lucas, Doc Powell, Houston, TX Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Norfolk, VA Saturday, January 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Friday, January 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Saturday, January 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, San Francisco, CA Sunday, January 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Hartford, CT Thursday, January 18, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Red Bank, NJ Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Glen Ellyn, IL Saturday, January 20, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Melbourne, FL Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Clearwater, FL Sunday, February 25, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Melbourne, FL Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Norfolk, VA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Hampton, VA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
146 Event(s) in 1 page(s)