Events under 'Concert'

print
Events under 'Concert' Friday, August 18, 2017
Concert 
Event Name Date
Chris Botti, Greenville, SC Friday, August 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Livermore, CA Friday, August 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Boney James, Atlanta, GA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Hyannis, MA Saturday, August 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Summer Jazz, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, August 20, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Huber Heights, OH Sunday, August 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Ridgefield, CT Sunday, August 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Chautauqua, NY Monday, August 21, 2017 (8:15 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Orlando, FL Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Muskegon, MI Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Saratoga, CA Thursday, August 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, San Diego, CA Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Cohasset, MA Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Clearwater, FL Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Louisville, KY Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Peter White, Euge Groove, Stuart, FL Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Napa, CA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Atlantic City, NJ Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Bolton, Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Vienna, VA Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Largo, FL Thursday, August 31, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, North Tonawanda, NY Thursday, August 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Beverly, MA Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, North Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Beverly Hills, CA Sunday, September 03, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, Albany, NY Friday, September 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Rohnert Park, CA Friday, September 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Larry Graham, Tracy, CA Friday, September 08, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Sounds Of Good Medicine, Mableton, GA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Murphys, CA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Patrick Lamb, Cannon Beach, OR Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Marion Meadows, Melbourne, FL Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, San Diego, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Rick Braun, Norman Brown, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 15, 2017 (6:00 pm)
An Evening Of Wine & Jazz, Tulsa, OK Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Alex Bugnon, Louisville, KY Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Mesa, AZ Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Atlantic City, NJ Friday, September 15, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Cranston, RI Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
George Benson, Henderson, NV Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Primm, NV Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kirk Whalum, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Najee, Peoria, IL Sunday, September 17, 2017 (3:00 pm)
George Benson, Kenny G, Los Angeles, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Lufkin, TX Thursday, September 21, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Tulsa, OK Friday, September 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Bob Baldwin, Waterbury, CT Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Kim Coles, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
West Coast Jam, Babyface, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Fort Worth, TX Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Lindsey Webster, Albuquerque, NM Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, New York, NY Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Germantown, TN Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rob Tardik, Peterborough, ON, Canada Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, San Antonio, TX Sunday, September 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Lexington, MA Sunday, September 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Franklin, TN Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Fairfield, CT Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (7:45 pm)
Fourplay, Phoenix, AZ Thursday, September 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Glenside, PA Thursday, September 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Newton, NJ Thursday, September 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Newport Beach, CA Friday, September 29, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Seattle, WA Friday, September 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Raleigh, NC Friday, September 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Bryan Lubeck, Three Oaks, MI Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Seattle, WA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Charlotte, NC Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Fresno, CA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rick Braun, Ray Parker, Jr, Michael Paulo, Honolulu, HI Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Greenwich, RI Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Seattle, WA Sunday, October 01, 2017 (2:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Greenwich, RI Sunday, October 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Atlanta, GA Sunday, October 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Melbourne, FL Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, San Diego, CA Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, Mindi Abair, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Ft Lauderdale, FL Friday, October 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Clearwater, FL Saturday, October 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Homer, NY Saturday, October 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Prescott, AZ Thursday, October 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Selina Albright, San Antonio, TX Thursday, October 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Selina Albright, Houston, TX Friday, October 13, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Boney James, Glenside, PA Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Newport Beach, CA Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Johannes Linstead, Oakville, ON, Canada Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Pittsburgh, PA Sunday, October 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Phoenix, AZ Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Buffalo, NY Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Carmel, IN Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Ridgefield, CT Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, Reading, PA Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New Wilmington, PA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Cranston, RI Sunday, October 22, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Victoria, BC, Canada Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Vancouver, BC, Canada Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh (SOLD OUT), Pittsburgh, PA Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Des Moines, IA Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Penticton, BC, Canada Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Gladys Knight, Mike Phillips, Columbia, SC Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Calgary, AB, Canada Sunday, October 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jesse Cook, Edmonton, AB, Canada Monday, October 30, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kenny G, Ridgefield, CT Thursday, November 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Rob Tardik, Markham, ON, Canada Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Morristown, NJ Friday, November 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Miami, FL Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Newark, NJ Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Saratoga, CA Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, San Antonio, TX Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, Cape May, NJ Friday, November 10, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Eric Darius, Houston, TX Sunday, November 12, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Ottawa, ON, Canada Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Kitchener, ON, Canada Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Toronto, ON, Canada Thursday, November 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeffrey Osborne, Mindi Abair, Nicholas Barron, Waukegan, IL Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nick Colionne, Vincent Ingala, Hampton, VA Friday, November 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jeanette Harris, St Louis, MO Saturday, November 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Qu├ębec City, QC, Canada Monday, November 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Sherbrooke, QC, Canada Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Atlanta, GA Friday, November 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ronnie Laws, Walter Beasley, Willie Bradley, Charlotte, NC Friday, November 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Jacksonville, FL Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Rockville Centre, NY Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Naples, FL Sunday, November 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Melbourne, FL Monday, November 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Dave Koz Christmas, Clearwater, FL Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Thursday, December 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Friday, December 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Boston, MA Saturday, December 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Buffalo, NY Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Bobby Caldwell, Marion Meadows, Pittsburgh, PA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Rejoice 2017, Benton Harbor, MI Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Marion Meadows, Marc Antoine, Hampton, VA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
136 Event(s) in 1 page(s)