Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Bar-Eatery' Monday, February 19, 2018
Bar-Eatery 
Event Name Date
Kevin Howard, Pittsburgh, PA Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, February 22, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Friday, February 23, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Terence Young, Durham, NC Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Under The Lake, Portland, OR Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui (SOLD OUT), Richmond, VA Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Addison, TX Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Gabriel James, Riverside, CA Friday, February 23, 2018 (10:00 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Annapolis, MD Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Johnson, North Bethesda, MD Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Columbus, OH Saturday, February 24, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Jazz Junkies, Riverside, CA Saturday, February 24, 2018 (10:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, February 25, 2018 (11:00 am)
Robert Harris, Mount Dora, FL Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Solana Beach, CA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Alexandria, VA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Atlanta, GA Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Lafayette, CO Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, March 01, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Nashville, TN Thursday, March 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Friday, March 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Forecast, Euclid, OH Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Terence Young, Hoover, AL Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Columbus, OH Friday, March 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Tyler Reese, Fredericksburg, VA Friday, March 02, 2018 (9:00 pm)
J Dee Bolden, Riverside, CA Friday, March 02, 2018 (10:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, San Diego, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
George Benson, Coachella, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Willie Bradley, Hoover, AL Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Darren Motamedy, Auburn, WA Sunday, March 04, 2018 (2:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Urban Jazz Coalition, Louisville, KY Sunday, March 04, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, San Juan Capistrano, CA Sunday, March 04, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Oakland, CA Monday, March 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Oakland, CA Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, New York, NY Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (8:45 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Blake Aaron, Bel Air, CA Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Cedric Napoleon, Brian Lenair, Bethesda, MD Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jeanette Harris, North Charleston, SC Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, New York, NY Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (8:45 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Thursday, March 08, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, March 08, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Bernie Williams, New York, NY Thursday, March 08, 2018 (8:45 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Friday, March 09, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Friday, March 09, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Vel Lewis, Hoover, AL Friday, March 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, New York, NY Friday, March 09, 2018 (8:45 pm)
Dan Siegel, Portland, OR Friday, March 09, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Saturday, March 10, 2018 (6:30 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Sedona, AZ Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Terence Young, Sumter, SC Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Tony Exum, Jr, Hoover, AL Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Will Donato, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bernie Williams, New York, NY Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:45 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Sunday, March 11, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Jeff Lorber, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, March 11, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Richmond, VA Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, March 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Friday, March 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Kayla Waters, Hoover, AL Friday, March 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Jackiem Joyner, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Hoover, AL Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Alley, Walnut Creek, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Willie Bradley, Alexandria, VA Sunday, March 18, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, March 22, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Philadelphia, PA Thursday, March 22, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Boney James, Honolulu, HI Friday, March 23, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Under The Lake, Portland, OR Friday, March 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Napa, CA Friday, March 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Adam Hawley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Akron, OH Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Boney James, Honolulu, HI Saturday, March 24, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Napa, CA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Phaze II, Matthew Whitaker, Bethesda, MD Sunday, March 25, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Napa, CA Sunday, March 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Oakland, CA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Westlake Village, CA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Oakland, CA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Friday, March 30, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Friday, March 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Stevens, Hanover, MD Saturday, March 31, 2018 (1:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Saturday, March 31, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 31, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Skinny Hightower, Wichita, KS Saturday, March 31, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, April 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Oakland, CA Friday, April 06, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Nils, Studio City, CA Friday, April 06, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Noel Catura, Saratoga, CA Friday, April 06, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jeff Lorber Fusion, Cleveland Heights, OH Friday, April 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Seal Beach, CA Friday, April 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Cincinnati, OH Friday, April 06, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Oakland, CA Saturday, April 07, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Mitchell, Timonium, MD Sunday, April 08, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Nothing But The Sax, Bethesda, MD Sunday, April 08, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Indian Wells, CA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Marc Antoine, Richmond, VA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Peter White, Keiko Matsui, Warren, MI Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Benoit, Marc Antoine, Annapolis, MD Saturday, April 14, 2018 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Sunday, April 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Grand Rapids, MI Sunday, April 15, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Nashville, TN Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Tony Saunders, Napa, CA Thursday, April 19, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Will Donato, Sedona, AZ Saturday, April 21, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Grace Kelly, Boston, MA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Nick Colionne, Cincinnati, OH Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Marion Meadows, Paul Brown, Houston, TX Sunday, April 22, 2018 (3:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Boston, MA Sunday, April 22, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Monday, April 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Philadelphia, PA Monday, April 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Hiroshima, Honolulu, HI Thursday, April 26, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Mike Phillips, Bethesda, MD Thursday, April 26, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Benoit, Marc Antoine, Derry, NH Thursday, April 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Honolulu, HI Friday, April 27, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Napa, CA Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Najee, Alexandria, VA Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Indianapolis, IN Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Conya Doss, Lin Rountree , Bethesda, MD Friday, April 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Hiroshima, Honolulu, HI Saturday, April 28, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Napa, CA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, April 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Hartford, CT Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Richmond, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Alexandria, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Minneapolis, MN Thursday, May 03, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Seattle, WA Thursday, May 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Seattle, WA Friday, May 04, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Indianapolis, IN Friday, May 04, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Cincinnati, OH Friday, May 04, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Atlanta, GA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Seattle, WA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, May 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Pieces Of A Dream, Warren, MI Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Akron, OH Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Dan Kusz, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Seattle, WA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Miller, Alexandria, VA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Threestyle, Hollywood, CA Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Cecil Ramirez, Napa, CA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, May 13, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Napa, CA Saturday, May 19, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Seattle, WA Thursday, May 31, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Seattle, WA Friday, June 01, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Oli Silk, Seal Beach, CA Friday, June 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Seattle, WA Saturday, June 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Seattle, WA Sunday, June 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Alexandria, VA Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Seattle, WA Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Seattle, WA Friday, June 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Friday, June 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Seattle, WA Saturday, June 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Saturday, June 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, June 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Seattle, WA Sunday, June 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, June 23, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Darren Rahn, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, June 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, June 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Thursday, July 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Friday, July 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Saturday, July 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Sunday, July 08, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Thursday, July 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Friday, July 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Saturday, July 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, July 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Sunday, July 22, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 22, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Thursday, November 15, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Friday, November 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Saturday, November 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Bob James, New York, NY Sunday, November 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
213 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

List Your Event!

Please review SJC Guidelines first. Then, click here to e-mail details about your event. Please include DATE and TIME of the event, the VENUE and ARTIST website URLs as well as a contact E-MAIL ADDRESS. (Due to time constraints, please submit only instrumental smooth or contemporary jazz events.)