Events under 'Bar-Eatery'

print
Events under 'Bar-Eatery' Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Bar-Eatery 
Event Name Date
Brandon Willis, Lakewood, WA Thursday, January 18, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Dallas, TX Thursday, January 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Oakland, CA Thursday, January 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, Dade City, FL Friday, January 19, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, D'Iberville, MS Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Oakland, CA Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Tyler Reese, Fredericksburg, VA Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Friday, January 19, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Michael Powers, Lakewood, WA Friday, January 19, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Friday, January 19, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Forecast, Cleveland, OH Friday, January 19, 2018 (9:30 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, January 20, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, D'Iberville, MS Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lao Tizer, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Alley, Walnut Creek, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Gabriel James, Riverside, CA Saturday, January 20, 2018 (10:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 21, 2018 (11:00 am)
Robert Harris, New Smyrna Beach, FL Sunday, January 21, 2018 (12:00 - noon)
Jerome Dawson, Carlsbad, CA Sunday, January 21, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, January 21, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, January 21, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Hollywood, CA Sunday, January 21, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Michael Powers, Issaquah, WA Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Thursday, January 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Friday, January 26, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Travis Vega, Woodbridge, CA Friday, January 26, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Deems Tsutakawa, Bellevue, WA Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Friday, January 26, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Hoover, AL Friday, January 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Scott Wilkie, Seal Beach, CA Friday, January 26, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Friday, January 26, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Jessy J, San Diego, CA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Michael Fair, Nashville, TN Saturday, January 27, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Hoover, AL Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Godber, Dothan, AL Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Nick Colionne, Akron, OH Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Jazz Junkies, Riverside, CA Saturday, January 27, 2018 (10:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, January 28, 2018 (11:00 am)
Michael Fair, Nashville, TN Sunday, January 28, 2018 (11:00 am)
Robert Harris, Mount Dora, FL Sunday, January 28, 2018 (12:00 - noon)
Earl Carter, Hanover, MD Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:00 pm)
NAMM Jam, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Jessy J, Oakland, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, January 28, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Patrick Yandall, San Diego, CA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Najee, Seattle, WA Sunday, January 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Thursday, February 01, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Kim Waters, Hollywood, CA Thursday, February 01, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Friday, February 02, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Oakland, CA Friday, February 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Darryl Walker, Keith Andrew, Seal Beach, CA Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boston, MA Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Columbus, OH Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Hollywood, CA Friday, February 02, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Saturday, February 03, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Lito Hernandez, Santa Barbara, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (6:30 pm)
New Latitude, Lone Tree, CO Saturday, February 03, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Oakland, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Woodford, VA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Fo/mo/deep, Columbus, OH Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boston, MA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Horns & Things, Cleveland, OH Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Hollywood, CA Saturday, February 03, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Chris Botti, Honolulu, HI Sunday, February 04, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Annapolis, MD Thursday, February 08, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lao Tizer, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 09, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Matt Marshak, Hoover, AL Friday, February 09, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, High Point, NC Friday, February 09, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, February 10, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Lao Tizer, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 10, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Matt Marshak, Hoover, AL Saturday, February 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rob Zinn, Wilmington, DE Sunday, February 11, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Dan Siegel, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, February 11, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Chris Gober, Tyndall AFB, FL Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, Seattle, WA Thursday, February 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Tim Cunningham, St Louis, MO Friday, February 16, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Napa, CA Friday, February 16, 2018 (8:00 pm)
CJQ, Bothell, WA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (7:00 pm)
David Benoit, Marc Antoine, Oakland, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Gregg Karukas, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Napa, CA Saturday, February 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Paso Robles, CA Sunday, February 18, 2018 (5:30 pm)
Special EFX All Stars, Oakland, CA Sunday, February 18, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Friday, February 23, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Under The Lake, Portland, OR Friday, February 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Richmond, VA Friday, February 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Alexander Zonjic, Royal Oak, MI Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Saturday, February 24, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, February 24, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Annapolis, MD Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Honolulu, HI Sunday, February 25, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Solana Beach, CA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Alexandria, VA Sunday, February 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Atlanta, GA Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Nashville, TN Thursday, March 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Friday, March 02, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Napa, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (7:30 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Norman Brown, Urban Jazz Coalition, Louisville, KY Sunday, March 04, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, San Juan Capistrano, CA Sunday, March 04, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Oakland, CA Monday, March 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Oakland, CA Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Thursday, March 08, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Friday, March 09, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Friday, March 09, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Dan Siegel, Portland, OR Friday, March 09, 2018 (9:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Saturday, March 10, 2018 (6:30 pm)
JJ Sansaverino, Sedona, AZ Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Napa, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Will Donato, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 10, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Honolulu, HI Sunday, March 11, 2018 (6:30 pm)
Jeff Lorber, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, March 11, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Richmond, VA Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Friday, March 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Jackiem Joyner, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Adam Hawley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Akron, OH Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 24, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Westlake Village, CA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Friday, March 30, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Friday, March 30, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Seattle, WA Saturday, March 31, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, March 31, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Friday, April 13, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Peter White, Keiko Matsui, Warren, MI Friday, April 13, 2018 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Jackiem Joyner, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 14, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Seattle, WA Sunday, April 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Grand Rapids, MI Sunday, April 15, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Nashville, TN Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Monday, April 23, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Herb Alpert, Philadelphia, PA Monday, April 23, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Napa, CA Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Indianapolis, IN Friday, April 27, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Napa, CA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, April 28, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Hartford, CT Saturday, April 28, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Paul Brown, Richmond, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Herb Alpert, Alexandria, VA Sunday, April 29, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Indianapolis, IN Friday, May 04, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Cincinnati, OH Friday, May 04, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Rick Braun, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, May 05, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Brian Simpson, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Pieces Of A Dream, Warren, MI Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Akron, OH Saturday, May 05, 2018 (8:30 pm)
Dan Kusz, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, May 06, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 12, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, May 13, 2018 (7:00 pm)
Chris Standring, Napa, CA Saturday, May 19, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, May 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Thursday, June 14, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Friday, June 15, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Seattle, WA Saturday, June 16, 2018 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, The Woodlands, TX Saturday, June 23, 2018 (6:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Tuesday, July 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Thursday, July 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Friday, July 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Saturday, July 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Lee Ritenour, New York, NY Sunday, July 08, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Thursday, July 19, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Friday, July 20, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Saturday, July 21, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, New York, NY Sunday, July 22, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Incendio, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
195 Event(s) in 1 page(s)