Events under 'Bar-Eatery'

print
Events under 'Bar-Eatery' Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Bar-Eatery 
Event Name Date
Darren Motamedy, Las Vegas, NV Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Issaquah, WA Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Travis Vega, Woodbridge, CA Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Max Groove, Leawood, KS Friday, August 25, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Incendio, Highwood, IL Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Washington, DC Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Terence Young, Augusta, GA Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Will Donato, Hoover, AL Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Hartford, CT Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Strunz & Farah, Hollywood, CA Friday, August 25, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Jazz Junkies, Riverside, CA Friday, August 25, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Walle Larsson, Winnipeg, MB Canada Saturday, August 26, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Saturday, August 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Bothell, WA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Alexandria, VA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Brian Culbertson, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jmichael Peeples, Greenville, SC Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Justin Young, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Washington, DC Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Will Donato, Hoover, AL Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Max Groove, Kansas City, MO Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Strunz & Farah, Hollywood, CA Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, August 27, 2017 (11:00 am)
Jerome Dawson, San Diego, CA Sunday, August 27, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
Robert Harris, New Smyrna Beach, FL Sunday, August 27, 2017 (12:00 - noon)
Russ Hewitt, Dallas, TX Sunday, August 27, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Jason Weber, Temecula, CA Sunday, August 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Tim Weisberg, Altadena, CA Sunday, August 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, Vancouver, BC, Canada Sunday, August 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Derry, NH Sunday, August 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Ray Anthony & PowerSlyde, Albuquerque, NM Thursday, August 31, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Vandell Andrew, Grapevine, TX Thursday, August 31, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Oakland, CA Thursday, August 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jeff Lorber Fusion, Studio City, CA Thursday, August 31, 2017 (9:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Boca Raton, FL Friday, September 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Tony Saunders, Gail Jhonson, Napa, CA Friday, September 01, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Isaac Byrd, Hoover, AL Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, San Juan Capistrano, CA Friday, September 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, Saratoga Springs, NY Saturday, September 02, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nils, Costa Mesa, CA Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Theresa Grayson, Beaumont, TX Saturday, September 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Urban Jazz Coalition, Worthington, OH Saturday, September 02, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, September 03, 2017 (11:00 am)
Will Donato, Danny Kusz, San Diego, CA Sunday, September 03, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Michael Powers, Lakewood, WA Sunday, September 03, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Hot Springs, AR Monday, September 04, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Eric Essix, Hollywood, CA Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Willie Bradley, Detroit, MI Thursday, September 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Seattle, WA Thursday, September 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, The Woodlands, TX Thursday, September 07, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Marcus Miller, Seattle, WA Friday, September 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Eric Essix, Oakland, CA Friday, September 08, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Alan Darcy, Loudonville, NY Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Marcus Miller, Seattle, WA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nils, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Project Grand Slam, Philadelphia, PA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Dallas, TX Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ronnie Laws, Hollywood, CA Saturday, September 09, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, September 10, 2017 (11:00 am)
Ray Obiedo, Martinez, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Rob Zinn, Wilmington, DE Sunday, September 10, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Julian Vaughn, JWhite, San Diego, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Fourplay, Oakland, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Marcus Miller, Seattle, WA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Nothing But The Sax, Bethesda, MD Sunday, September 10, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Spyro Gyra, New Orleans, LA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (9:00 pm)
Fourplay, Oakland, CA Monday, September 11, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Honolulu, HI Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (6:30 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Bob Baldwin, Lori Williams, Bethesda, MD Thursday, September 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Thursday, September 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Eric Darius, Oakland, CA Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Tom Braxton, Hoover, AL Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Tim Cunningham, Fairview Heights, IL Friday, September 15, 2017 (10:00 pm)
Kevin Howard, Silver Spring, MD Saturday, September 16, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Down To The Bone, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jonathan Butler, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, September 17, 2017 (11:00 am)
Roman Street, Alpharetta, GA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Richard Smith, Francesco Buzzurro, Fresno, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, New York, NY Sunday, September 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Seattle, WA Monday, September 18, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ottmar Liebert, Seattle, WA Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Jazz All Stars, Hollywood, CA Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Dave Koz, Honolulu, HI Friday, September 22, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Fourplay, Las Vegas, NV Friday, September 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Peter White, Oakland, CA Friday, September 22, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Adam Hawley, Seal Beach, CA Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Dee Lucas, Hoover, AL Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keith Andrew, Walnut Creek, CA Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marion Meadows, Boca Raton, FL Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Hartford, CT Friday, September 22, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Fourplay, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 23, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Honolulu, HI Saturday, September 23, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Peter White, Oakland, CA Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chieli Minucci, New York, NY Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Four80East, Boca Raton, FL Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Lenair, Upper Marlboro, MD Sunday, September 24, 2017 (11:00 am)
Kim Waters, Louisville, KY Sunday, September 24, 2017 (5:00 pm)
Curtis Brooks, San Diego, CA Sunday, September 24, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Dave Koz, Honolulu, HI Sunday, September 24, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Peter White, Oakland, CA Sunday, September 24, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Annapolis, MD Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jesse Cook, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Richmond, VA Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Alexandria, VA Thursday, September 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Spyro Gyra, Pawling, NY Friday, September 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Nelson Rangell, Denver, CO Saturday, September 30, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Jeff Kashiwa, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Norfolk, CT Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Sure Will, Tony Exum, Jr, Joel Del Rosario, San Diego, CA Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Hartford, CT Thursday, October 05, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Alexandria, VA Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Phil Denny, Seal Beach, CA Friday, October 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Boston, MA Friday, October 06, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Lington, Napa, CA Saturday, October 07, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Saturday, October 07, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Euge Groove, Cincinnati, OH Saturday, October 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Rippingtons, Boston, MA Saturday, October 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Eric Marienthal, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, October 08, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Seattle, WA Sunday, October 08, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Seattle, WA Thursday, October 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Alexandria, VA Thursday, October 12, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Seattle, WA Friday, October 13, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Friday, October 13, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Annapolis, MD Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Richmond, VA Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Euge Groove, Akron, OH Friday, October 13, 2017 (8:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Seattle, WA Saturday, October 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Rippingtons, Napa, CA Saturday, October 14, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Karen Briggs, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Marcus Anderson, San Diego, CA Sunday, October 15, 2017 (6:00 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, October 15, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Seattle, WA Sunday, October 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Peter White, Marc Antoine, Alexandria, VA Monday, October 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Boney James, Alexandria, VA Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Thursday, October 19, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, Minneapolis, MN Friday, October 20, 2017 (7:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Napa, CA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Roman Street, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Minneapolis, MN Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Seattle, WA Thursday, October 26, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Ramsey Lewis, Minneapolis, MN Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Seattle, WA Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Lee Ritenour, Indianapolis, IN Friday, October 27, 2017 (7:30 pm)
David Sanborn, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Gerald Albright, Seattle, WA Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Eric Darius, Davenport, IA Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peet Project, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, October 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
David Sanborn, Minneapolis, MN Sunday, October 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Gerald Albright, Seattle, WA Sunday, October 29, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Alexandria, VA Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Indianapolis, IN Friday, November 03, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Pawling, NY Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Brian Simpson, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, November 04, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Magdalena Chovancova, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Richmond, VA Sunday, November 05, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Annapolis, MD Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Richmond, VA Thursday, November 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Steve Cole, Indianapolis, IN Friday, November 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Acoustic Alchemy, Derry, NH Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Paul Jackson, Jr, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Thursday, November 16, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Friday, November 17, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Walter Beasley, Alexandria, VA Friday, November 17, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Richard Elliot, Boston, MA Friday, November 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Keiko Matsui, Honolulu, HI Saturday, November 18, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Incendio, Fremont, CA Saturday, November 18, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Boney James, Las Vegas, NV Saturday, November 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Richard Elliot, Akron, OH Saturday, November 18, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Steve Oliver, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, November 19, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Kim Waters, Indianapolis, IN Friday, November 24, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Kim Waters, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, November 25, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chieli Minucci, Beacon, NY Saturday, November 25, 2017 (8:30 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Chicago, IL Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Thursday, November 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Minneapolis, MN Friday, December 01, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Friday, December 01, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Earl Klugh, Minneapolis, MN Saturday, December 02, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Greg Adams, East Bay Soul, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Larry Carlton, Shirley, MA Saturday, December 02, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Elan Trotman, Althea RenĂ©, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, December 03, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Fourplay, New York, NY Sunday, December 03, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jessy J, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 09, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Scott Wilkie, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, December 10, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, December 11, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, December 14, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jessy J, Napa, CA Friday, December 15, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, December 15, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Jessy J, Napa, CA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Blake Aaron, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, December 16, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 17, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, December 18, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, December 21, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, December 22, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Terry Wollman, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 23, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 24, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, December 25, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Thursday, December 28, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, December 28, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Friday, December 29, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, December 29, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Saturday, December 30, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Peter White, Indianapolis, IN Saturday, December 30, 2017 (7:30 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Michael Paulo, Seal Beach, CA Saturday, December 30, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Kenny G, Honolulu, HI Sunday, December 31, 2017 (6:30 pm)
Vincent Ingala, Seal Beach, CA Sunday, December 31, 2017 (7:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Peter White, Indianapolis, IN Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Monday, January 01, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Thursday, January 04, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Friday, January 05, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Saturday, January 06, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Chris Botti, New York, NY Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:00 pm)
Mindi Abair, The Boneshakers, Akron, OH Friday, March 23, 2018 (8:30 pm)
246 Event(s) in 1 page(s)