Events under 'Cruise'

print
Events under 'Cruise' Friday, August 18, 2017
Cruise 
Event Name Date
Super Cruise XI, New York, NY Sunday, September 24, 2017 (4:00 pm)
Max Groove Smooth Jazz Cruise, Ft Lauderdale, FL Monday, January 08, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Alan Darcy Cruise, Tampa, FL Sunday, February 04, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Cruise 2018 (SOLD OUT), Ft. Lauderdale, FL Saturday, February 10, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Cruise 2018 (SOLD OUT), Ft. Lauderdale, FL Saturday, March 10, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends At Sea 2018 Voyage I (SOLD OUT), Copenhagen, DK Sunday, May 13, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Dave Koz & Friends At Sea 2018 Voyage II, Copenhagen, DK Sunday, May 20, 2018 (5:00 pm)
Najee And Friends, Seattle, WA Friday, July 06, 2018 (4:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Cruise 2019, Ft Lauderdale FL Saturday, February 02, 2019 (4:00 pm)
Smooth Jazz Cruise 2019, Ft Lauderdale FL Saturday, February 23, 2019 (4:00 pm)
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)